top of page

RACE SCHEDULE

June Race Schedule

6 PM: Track Practice

6:30: Tech

7 PM: Race Start

Sat 06/08/24 1/24TH Red Kingleman

Sat 06/15/24 1/24TH Yellow Dragon

Sat 06/22/24 1/24TH Purple Angel

Sun 06/29/24 1/24TH Red Kingleman

IROC Race

Sat 06/08/24 at 2PM Red Kingleman

1hgO-zgQ.jpeg

July Race Schedule

6 PM: Track Practice

6:30: Tech

7 PM: Race Start

Sat 07/13/24 1/24TH Purple Angel

Sat 07/20/24 1/24TH Yellow Dragon

Sat 07/27/24 1/24TH Purple Angel

 

IROC Race

Sat 07/13/24 at 5PM Purple Angel

2023.png

August Race Schedule

6 PM: Track Practice

6:30: Tech

7 PM: Race Start

Sat 08/10/24 1/24TH Red Kingleman

Sat 08/17/24 1/24TH Yellow Dragon

Sat 08/24/24 1/24TH Purple Angel

Sat 08/31/24 1/24TH Red Kingleman

 

IROC Race

Sat 08/10/24 at 5PM Red Kingleman

bottom of page